Planning Commission

Bellevue residents and persons living within the City's two mile zoning jurisdiction are eligible to be appointed to the Planning Commission and the Board of Adjustment. If you would like to be considered for appointment to one of these two positions when vacancies occur, please send a letter of interest to the Mayor's Office.

Current Planning Commission Members:

Sue Cutsforth (Chair)   

Todd Aerni (Vice- Chair)  

Tom Ackley  

Randy Bennett

Dave Compton

Scott Hankins

Leland Jacobson   

Michael Perrin

Eric Ritz